## **Union Exec and Committee Members 2015/16**

		Mustie Smith <b>President</b>	Becky Ibbotson <b>Union Chair</b>
VOICE		SUPPORT	COMMUNI
Munya Mudarikiri <b>VP Voice</b>	Alex Mackenzie Smith <b>VP Activity</b>	Jack Paulley <b>VP Support</b>	Katy Sawyer <b>VP Community</b>
Jessi Elgood <b>Voice Committee Member</b> (Exec)	Jake Simpson <b>Team Surrey Chair</b> (Exec)	Gueth Aluoch Support Committee Member (Exec)	Ammarah Salvator Community Committe Member (Exec)
Katie Power <b>Voice Committee Member</b> (Exec)	Danielle Platt <b>Societies Exec Chair</b> (Exec)	Lucy Curd <b>Support Committee</b> <b>Member</b> (Exec)	Maisie Ross Community Committe Member (Exec)
Vasos Arnaoutis <b>Voice Zone Committee</b>	Saskia Cochrane <b>Activity Zone Committee</b>	Koyin Akinsiku <b>Support Zone Committee</b>	Sara Etemadi <b>Community Zone</b> <b>Committee</b>
Charlie Cawsey <b>Voice Zone Committee</b>	Uche Udo <b>Activity Zone Committee</b>	Alex Ogedengbe <b>Support Zone Committee</b>	Ben Clewer <b>Community Zone</b> <b>Committee</b>
Andile Sibanda <b>Voice Zone Committee</b>	Ellis Day <b>Activity Zone Committee</b>	Kash Lotfi <b>Support Zone Committee</b>	Kim Talingdan Community Zone Committee



Matt Eastland-Jones **RAG Chair\*** 

Daniel Adesanya **Editor-In-Chief\*** 

\*Exec Non-Voting Members